Before you send us a message, be sure to check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Page

We welcome you to submit any query that you may have concerning The Anglican Church in the Diocese of Trinidad & Tobago:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)

    Diocesan Office:
    2 Hayes Street, St. Clair.
    Telephone: (868) 622-2863 / 622-7704
    FAX: (868) 628-1319

    The Bishop And Trustees Of The Anglican Church In Trinidad And Tobago Were Incorporated Under The Laws Of Trinidad And Tobago By Act No 14 Of 1930 As Amended By Act No 9 Of 1966.

    Principal Officers of the Church:
    Bishop And Chief Trustee – The Right Reverend Claude Berkley
    Other Trustees – Mrs Jennifer Frederick and Mr Stephen Sheppard
    Chancellor – Madame Justice Betsy-Ann Lambert-Peterson
    Registrar – Mr Mark Ramkerrysingh

    Office of the Bishop:
    The Right Reverend Claude Berkley – Bishop/Chief Trustee
    Secretary To The Bishop – Mrs. Sharon Brito
    Telephone: (868) 622-7387

    Diocesan Secretariat:
    Diocesan Secretary – Ms Stacey Perez
    Assistant To The Diocesan Secretary – Mrs Keren Thompson Cust

    Diocesan Board of Finance:
    Chairperson – Mrs Jennifer Frederick

    Accounts Department:
    Accountant – Ms Melanie Rose

    Anglican Education Board of Management:
    Chairperson – The Right Reverend Claude Berkley
    Secretary – Mrs. Denise Monsegue
    Assistant Secretary – Ms. Ann R. Thornhill

    Address – 2 Hayes Street, St. Clair
    Email Address –
    Telephone Contact – 622-7704 ext 2021
    Fax – 628-1319

    Diocesan Communications Committee:
    Chairperson – Mr Clarry Benn
    The Anglican Outlook

    Editor – Canon Dr. Steve West
    Lay Editor – Ms Ayanna Alleyne

    Diocesan Youth Department:
    Diocesan Youth Coordinator – Ms. Sharon Lamy
    Telephone: (868) 622-2863 / 622-0773

    Buildings & Lands Committee:
    Chairperson – Mrs Jennifer Frederick

    Property Unit:

    Telephone: (868) 628-4759