The Diocese of Trinidad and Tobago
in the

Pray Daily for – CLAUDE, our Bishop Calvin, Rawle and Clive, Retired Bishops

  1.Holy Trinity Cathedral, P.O.S.

Trinity College
Trinity Junior School
The Very Rev. Dr Shelley-Ann Tenia (Dean & Rector)
The Rev. Fr. Augustus Thompson The Rev.  David Ferdinand Pollard The Rev. Cheryl Mottley The Rev. Gerald Hendrickson
Mission to Seafarers ChaplaincyThe Rev. Fr. Titus Ackbarali
2.All Saints, Newtown, P.O.S Bishop Anstey High School
Bishop’s Centenary College
The Rev. Canon Richard Jacob The Rev.  Fr. Prof. Carlisle Pemberton The Rev. Eric Drew
3.Christ Church, Cascade, P.O.S. Bishop Anstey Junior School St Ann’s Hospital
Christian Education
The Ordinary The Very Rev. Dr. Knolly Clarke (Dean Emeritus) The Rev. Patricia St. Bernard
4.S. Agnes, S. James, P.O.S.

The Ordinary The Rev. Marsha Joseph
5.S. Crispin, Woodbrook, P.O.S. Princess Elizabeth School for the Physically challengedThe Ordinary The Rev. Lyris Bailey

6.S. Margaret, Belmont, P.O.S.

The General Hospital, P.O.S.
The Rev. Canon  Ronald Branche   The Rev. Canon Selwyn Nurse (Canon Emeritus)
7.S. Jude, Arima Christian Ecumenism and inter- Religious co-operationThe Ordinary
8.S. Thomas, Chaguanas Dioceses of The Gambia; Guinea; Chelmsford
Canon John Metivier, – Commissary in the U.K. Fr. Andy Moore – Commissary in New Jersey & New York; Friends of the Diocese overseas
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Dr Eric Thompson The Rev. Enrique Moore          
9.S. Andrew, Couva
Diploma in Pastoral Studies Diocesan Programme Institute of Pastoral Care Codrington College United Theological College of the W.I. Seminarians and Lay Evangelists
The Ordinary The Rev. Claire Sandy-Robinson The Rev. Winston Roberts
10.Holy Saviour, Curepe U.W.I. St. Augustine
Mt. Hope Medical Complex
Hugh Wooding Law School; UTT Valsayn
The Ordinary   The Rev. Dr Wendy Quamina-Yorke  
11.S. Michael and All Angels, Diego Martin
S. Michael School for Boys
The Defence Force
The Rev. Fr. Ashton Gomez The Rev. Michelle Alexander
12.S. Augustine, La Brea
Fyzabad Anglican Secondary School
The Ordinary The Rev. Margaret Barker-Caesar The Rev. Donald Gopaul
13.S. Matthias, Laventille
Anglican Church Men’s Society
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. George Archer The Rev. Beverley Hoyte
14.Holy Cross, Marabella
The Healing Ministry
The Rt. Rev. Calvin Bess The Rev. Marc Samuel
15.S. Patrick, Mt. Pleasant, Tobago The Diocesan Retreat MovementThe Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Jesus Latan The Rev. Helen Nathan
16.S. Clement, Naparima UTT CorinthThe Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Errol Inshanally
17.Grace Church, New Grant
Human work and the unemployed
The Rev. Fr. Wilson Thomas
18.S. Mary, Pembroke, Tobago
Diocesan Mothers’ Union
The Ordinary The Rev. Dona Harrison The Rev. Micheal Lawrence The Rev. Shaquille Charles
19.S. Barnabas, Pleasantville
Fellowship of Vocation
The Ordinary The Venerable Dr  Steve West (Archdeacon Emeritus) The Rev. Fitzgerald De Abreau
20.S. David, Plymouth, Tobago Diocesan Primary Schools   S. Peter, Pointe-a-PierreThe Venerable Philip Isaac   (Archdeacon, Tobago) The Rev. Denease Hercules     The Rt. Rev. Rawle Douglin
21.S. Mark, Point Fortin
Renewal Ministries
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Harold S. Dickerson The Rev. Deane Husbands
22.S. Stephen, Princes Town
S. Stephen’s College
Lay Ministers
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Michael Greenidge
23.S. Faith, Rio Claro
Children’s Ministry, Youth Ministry, Youth Coordinator, All who work with Children and Youth
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Alvin Best The Rev. Evon Vinson
24.S. Paul, San Fernando
Charities working for the spread of the Gospel: US, SACF & New England Co. San Fernando General Hospital
The Venerable Edwin Primus (Archdeacon, South) The Rev. Fr. Wayne Maughan    
25.S. James the Just, Sangre Grande
Diocesan Day of Prayer
Lay Officers of the Diocese: Chancellor, Registrar, Trustees, Diocesan Secretary & Property Advisor
The Rev. Canon Erwin Tembo The Rev. Kervyn Scipio The Rev. Winston Lewis  
26.S. Andrew, Scarborough, Tobago
Bishop’s High School Scarborough General Hospital
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Wendell Bernard The Rev. Stephen Rewan The Rev. Jean Paul Henry  
27.S. Christopher, Siparia
Those who travel
The Ordinary
The Rev. Fr. Aaron Charles
28.S. Mary, Tacarigua
S. Mary’s Children’s Home Bishop Anstey/ Trinity College East and Sixth Form (BATCE)
The Ordinary The Rev. Fr. Dr. Anderson Maxwell The Rev. Fr. Titus Ackbarali The Rev. Theodore Findlay The Rev. Danielle Pontiflet-Andre The Rev. Rodwyn Fanfair
29.S. David, Toco
The Anglican Communion
Dioceses and Bishops of the C.P.W.I.
The Ordinary The Rev. Ainsley Prince

30.The Good Shepherd, Tunapuna
The Protective Services; The State Prisons
Hospitals; Trinidad and Tobago Cadet Corps
The Venerable Kenley Baldeo(Archdeacon North)
31.Retired Clergy                            The Rev. Fr. Carlyle Adams The Rev. Keston Mc Letchie The Rev. Lystra Barclay The Rev. Canon Francis Caesar The Venerable Kenneth Forrester (Archdeacon Emeritus) The Rev. Canon Jemmott Hazlewood(Canon Emeritus) The Rev. Fr. David Harrison The Rev. Marva Kellman The Rev. Fr. Anthony Mowlah-Baksh The Rev.  Fr. Marcus Joseph The Rev. Edwina Peters The Rev. Canon Winston Mulcare The Rev. Fr. Emmanuel St. Clair Jones The Rev. Canon  Hilton Bonas(Canon Emeritus) The Rev. Fr. Carlyle Lynch The Rev. Canon Colin Sampson  (Canon Missioner) The Rev. Fr. Louis Belgrave
 General Licence   The Nation State of Trinidad and Tobago His Excellency the President
The Honourable Prime Minister The Parliament The Judiciary
The People of our Nation
The Rev. Canon Selwyn Nurse (Canon Emeritus) The Rev. Fr. Jesus Latan The Rev. Fr. Dr.  Lionel Richards.


A deeper commitment by all Anglicans to the Mission and Vision of the Church


The New Wine Vineyard – Revealing Christ through the  power of the

Holy Spirit.


To give honour and glory to God by making disciples of Jesus Christ, 

 empowering them to live according to the principle of God’s kingdom through the ministry and mission of the Church.